Contatti


Contatti


 

Blardone Impianti srl 

Tel. 0332.628032    Fax. 0332.1641320

e-mail: blardone@blardone.eu  

e-mail: info@blardone.eu


 

Mauro Blardone               Presidente

Cell. 338.4501616

e-mail: mauro@blardone.eu


 

Adriano Blardone              Consigliere

Cell. 335.5852252

e-mail: adriano@blardone.eu


 

Diego                                     Tecnico

Tel. 0332.628032

e-mail: diego@blardone.eu


 

Juri                                      Tecnico

Cell.  3313999914

e-mail: juri@blardone.net


 

Giacomo                                Tecnico

Cell.  3669536182

e-mail: giacomo@blardone.eu